Bezirksvorstand

Bezirksleiter

Uwe Schlodtmann

bezirksleiter@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Stv. Bezirksleiter

Dirk Harms

stv.bezirksleiter@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Stv. Bezirksleiter

Thomas Rippel

stv_bezirksleiter@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Geschäftsführer

Moritz Hagedorn

geschaeftsfuehrer@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Schatzmeisterin

Wiebke Geller

schatzmeister@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Leiterin Ausbildung

Synje Schröder

ausbildung@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Stv. Leiter Ausbildung

Kai Warnke

ausbildung@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Leiter Einsatz

Lars Mante

einsatz@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Stv. Leiterin Einsatz

Anna Werft

einsatz@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Stv. Leiter Einsatz

Sören Vogt

einsatz@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Leiter Technik

Björn Baumann

technik@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

stv. Leiter Technik

Norbert Pätz

technik@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Bezirksarzt

Daniel Wandersleb

arzt@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Stv. Bezirksärztin

Maira Zemite

arzt@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Beisitzer

Wolf Hillmer

Jugendvorsitzende

Michelle Richartz

jugendvorsitz@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Stv. Jugendvorsitzender

Eike Harms

jugendvorsitz@bremerhaven.dlrg.de