Bezirksvorstand

Bezirksleiter

Uwe Schlodtmann

bezirksleiter@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Stv. Bezirksleiter

Dirk Harms

stv.bezirksleiter@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Stv. Bezirksleiter

Thomas Rippel

stv_bezirksleiter@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Geschäftsführer

Meic Barth

geschaeftsfuehrer@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Schatzmeisterin

Wiebke Geller

schatzmeister@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Leiter Einsatz

Lars Mante

einsatz@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Stv. Leiter Einsatz

Moritz Hagedorn

stv.einsatz@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Bezirksarzt

Daniel Wandersleb

arzt@bremerhaven.dlrg.de

Leiter Ausbildung

Vanessa Weydmans

ausbildung@bremerhaven.dlrg.de